ARDC Planning Staff

Andy Hubley, ARDC Planning Director | 218-529-7512 | ahubley@ardc.org

Josh Bergstad, Principal Planner | 218-529-7516 | jbergstad@ardc.org

Russell Habermann, Planner | 218-529-7552 | rhabermann@ardc.org

Charlie Moore, Senior GIS Specialist | 218-529-7553 | cmoore@ardc.org

Justin Otsea, Senior Planner | 218-529-7529 | jotsea@ardc.org

Michelle Pierson, Planning Assistant | 218-529-7535 | mpierson@ardc.org

Beverly Sidlo-Tolliver, Transportation Coordinator | 218-529-7536 | bsidlotolliver@ardc.org